Dean's List Fall 2010 Additions


The following students were added to The University of Scranton Dean’s List for the fall 2010 semester after publication of the list in January of 2011.

The Dean’s List recognizes students for academic excellence during the 2010 fall semester. A student must have a grade point average of 3.5 or better with a minimum number of credit hours to make the Dean’s List. The list includes students from the Jesuit university’s College of Arts and Sciences, the Kania School of Management, the Panuska College of Professional Studies and the College of Graduate and Continuing Education.

 Students added to the fall 2010 Dean’s List are:

Paula A. Annunziato

Richard Brzozowski

Samuel Calabrese

Devon E. Cohen

Raymond Cramer

Brittany A. Cuthbert

Michelle D'Souza

Sara Dellecave

Michael Farley

Renae Fisher

Allison Graebe

Kaitlyn M. Greeley

Erich F. Junge

Joanna Klimaski

Edward Kloniecke

Brenden Lavelle

Kaleigh E. Lynch

Noelle Malone

Moira McGinn

Ann McIntosh

Kevin Murley

Sara Nardone

Alyssa Norris

Michael Owsinski

Alexandra Parlamas

Brian M. Pengelly

Emily Rainey

Benjamin Redan

Kristin Ryffel

Danielle M. Salvadeo

Maria Shiptoski

Jonathan Vega

Back to Top