Search Committee Members for The University of Scranton’s Next President

Mar 21, 2017

Board Of Trustees Representatives

Rev. Philip G. Judge, S.J., Chair

Lawrence R. Lynch, C.P.A. ’81

Jacquelyn Dionne, R.N. ’89

Christopher J. Kane ’86

Herbert B. Keller, S.J., H’06

James M. Slattery, C.P.A. ’86

Faculty Representatives

Terrence E. Sweeney, Ph.D., Chair and Professor of Biology, College of Arts & Sciences

Lee Ann M. Eschbach, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Counseling and Human Services, Panuska College of Professional Studies

Iordanis Petsas, Ph.D., Chair and Associate Professor of Economics and Finance, Kania School of Management

Stacey A. Muir, Ph.D., Professor of Mathematics, Faculty-At-large

Staff Representatives

Gerianne Barber, NCC, LPC, ’84, Director of Counseling Training Center

Catherine A. Seymour, ’90, Campus Minister

Student Representatives

David Bigley, Jr. ’17

Bridget Fasciani ’18

Alumni Representative

Col. Richard H. Breen, Jr., USA, Ret. ’77

Back to Top