Members of Class of 2017 Graduate from The University of Scranton’s Business Leadership Honors Program

Jun 5, 2017

Fifteen members of The University of Scranton’s class of 2017 graduated from its Business Leadership Honors Program, which is one of Scranton’s programs of excellence. Housed in the University’s Kania School of Management, this highly-selective, two-year program accepts just 15 sophomores from all majors each spring. The program emphasizes a rigorous curriculum and small group size that allows for a challenging learning environment and individualized mentoring for professional development.

The following is a list of class of 2017 Business Leadership Honors Program graduates and their majors:

Michael R. Bergen, Newtown, a human resources studies major;

Patrick D. Calvey, Clarks Green, a finance major;

Jordan Den Herder, West Milford, New Jersey, a finance major;

Jessica Marie DePinho, Morganville, New Jersey, an accounting major;

Nicholas Yale Gambal, Washington, D.C., an economics major;

Joseph J. Guzman, Holtsville, New York, an accounting major;

Abigail Rose Hatch, Stroudsburg, an accounting and philosophy double major and member of the University’s Special Jesuit Liberal Arts Program

Harry William Horn, Fallston, Maryland, a finance major;

Shannon H. McKenna, Islip, New York, an accounting major;

Daron L. Murphy, Newtown, an economics and finance double major;

Mark A. Schork, Tunkhannock, a philosophy major and member of the University’s Special Jesuit Liberal Arts Program;

Jessica Marie Signore, Bronx, New York, an operations management major;

Morgan Elizabeth Smith, Belvidere, New Jersey, a human resources studies major;

Katherine M. Twigg, Northampton, a marketing major;

Carolyn Marie Warner, Morris Plains, New Jersey, a marketing major;        

Back to Top