Sophomores Accepted into Business Leadership Honors Program at Scranton

Jun 15, 2012

Just 16 sophomore students were accepted to enter The University of Scranton’s Business Leadership Honors Program. The highly selective program accepts less than two percent of the sophomore students from all the University’s colleges each spring. The students then begin a two-year curriculum the following fall semester.

The Business Leadership Honors Program in the University’s Kania School of Management provides selected students with the opportunity to develop special skills for business leadership. The program includes special sections of key business courses taught from a leadership perspective, leadership seminars, a mentor/internship program, and an independent leadership project.

The key courses are taught with a special emphasis on business leadership by faculty chosen for their exceptional teaching and their interest in the leadership concept. The program also puts students in contact with numerous business leaders.

Students accepted into The University of Scranton’s Business Leadership Honors Program in 2012 are:

Killian Ankers
Stephanie Boccuzzi
Cory Burrell
Megan Connell
Mabel De La Cruz
Caitlin D’Eramo
Catherine Erbicella
Jennifer Grigoresco
Anna Heckman
Jacqueline Hollawell
George McHugh
Eric Pizzico
John Pouso
Thomas Sheehan
Francis Smith
Anne Zapalac

Back to Top