University Announces 2024 O'Hara Award Honorees

University to celebrate honorees over Reunion Weekend.
An O'Hara Award

The University of Scranton and the Alumni Society are proud to announce the recipients of the 2024 Frank J. O'Hara Distinguished Alumni Award, the highest award bestowed jointly by the University and the Alumni Society.

Congratulations to the 2024 recipients:

Ellen M. Boyle, Esq. '84

Regina Dolan Donohue '89

Brian M. Duke '79

Paul W. Lameo '94

Michael F. Guarnuccio '89

Richard J. Klonoski, Ph.D. '74

Timothy H. Scully Jr. '74

Erin E. O'Malley-Stewart '94, G'97

The recipients will be honored at a dinner Friday, June 14, at 7 p.m. as part of the Reunion Weekend festivities. To register for the event or to leave a congratulatory note for an honoree, please use this RSVP link.

Back to Top